Blog Update

Hello!  I know it’s been a while since my last post, so I wanted to fill you in on what’s been going on- My family has moved and life has been crazy!  Life will still be pretty busy in the near future, but hopefully not “haul-three-loads-to-the-other-house-in-one-day” kind of busy!  The last month has been rather stretching for me, and has given me plenty of opportunities to practice Trusting vs. Stressing!  I’ve also discovered some new-to-me resources that I look forward to sharing about, along with some new post ideas!  I will get on here as the opportunity arises, so heads up, things may not be very consistent around here during this season!

Soli Deo Gloria,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

