What’s New: January 2018

what's new

Greetings and Happy New Year from the frozen tundra of my new home state!  In addition to all the usual festivities that we have in December, we finalized our move to Michigan last month!  (Which meant gathering, organizing, and processing a LOT of paperwork!!)  So, as is painfully obvious, I decided to take the month of December off from blogging.  But we are now in the new year, and Lord willing, I will be able to keep this up more regularly!

This month I hope to focus my posts on Time, Resolutions, and Planning!

My Resolutions this year are:

  1. Being more consistent in Daily Devotions and Prayer.
  2. Finishing my Deuteronomy Journible.
  3. Investing more into and cherishing my family relationships.

I also want to be able to more consistently post on here and create listings for my Etsy shop.  However, those take a definite backseat to the above three!

Since this month’s theme is about time, what tips have you found to be most helpful in managing time and actually achieving Resolutions?

Soli Deo Gloria,

Tiffany C.

 

 

One thought on “What’s New: January 2018

Leave a comment